Close
Book Stay

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news and special offers

Sign Up


Our Hotel Gift Vouchers are the perfect gift for every occasion.

Vouchers
Close
More...


Muckross Road, Killarney, V93 V6WF, Ireland
General Tel: +353 (0)64 663 6000
Res Tel: +353 (0)64 667 1550

Gift

Page Contents

Patrick & Eileen O'Donoghue
MD The Gleneagle Group

It is our mission to be more than just a hotel, to offer more to our visitors and to do more for them too.

John Dolan
General Manager

Love working in The Gleneagle because no day is the same, enjoy motivating a team to deliver memorable customer experiences.

Contact Details

john.dolan@gleneaglehotel.com

Caroline Papin
Office Manager

The interaction with all our Guests makes each day so different. Life is never boring and when you love what you do it makes it all the more interesting.

Contact Details

caroline.papin@gleneaglehotel.com

Fiona O'Connor
Entertainment Manager

I love music - I have the dream job - I get to book all the artists I know what our guests like and what the people of Killarney like so I spend a lot of time trying to get the right artist or band. There is nothing more satisfying than seeing a great gig here the atmosphere is amazing.

Contact Details

fiona.oconnor@inec.ie

Jadwiga Surmiak
Deputy General Manager

This is a vibrant and fun place to work as part of a great team,  and I enjoy welcoming back all our repeat customers.

Contact Details

jadwiga.surmiak@gleneaglehotel.com

Michael Enright
Bar Manager

I love working here because I am part of a dynamic team, each day brings a new challenge.

Contact Details

michael.enright@gleneaglehotel.com

Brian Miley
Business Development Manager

As it offers me the opportunity to meet and work with so many different people, the variety in my days is what I enjoy the most.

Contact Details

brian.miley@gleneaglegroup.ie

John Drummond
Executive Chef

Not alone do I get to work with great produce in a spectacular location I also get to work with a great team who constantly challenge me with their creative and innovative ideas.

Contact Details

john.drummond@gleneaglehotel.com

Anita O'Donoghue
Marketing Manager

I love that no two days are the same at The Gleneagle Hotel. It keeps me on my toes, there’s never a dull moment here. The team knows how to work hard but also have fun.

Contact Details

marketing@gleneaglehotel.com 

Tom Moriarty
Maintenance Manager

It’s important that everything is running smoothly in the hotel, I love that every day you come to work is different you never know what problems need fixing.

Contact Details

tom.moriarty@gleneaglehotel.com

Ann McCann
Rooms Revenue Manager

Vova Bilokhvost
Food and Beverage Manager

Everyday is just so different, I love the challenges that brings to my work.

Contact Details

vova.bilokhvost@gleneaglehotel.com